Forgotten Password

Club News

Noel Felton Finals Night

Main Image




Noel Felton Finals


Friday 14th July was Noel Felton final night our annual handicap tournament and a new name was added to the winners role of honour.  Our final was between Ian Shilstone and Ray Burrows with Ian winning 2-0 and thereby crowned our 2017 Noel Felton winner. 



Ray Burrows, Ian Shilstone & Steve Haines 



Ian receiving his winners trophy from Steve Haines


Plate Final


Our plate final was between Stacey Mayers and previous Noel Felton Winner Mark Torres.  On the night Stacy took the plate title with a 2-1 victory



Mark Torres, Stacey Mayers and Steve Haines



Stacey receiving his plate winners trophy


Well done to our finalists and our thanks go to Bill Britton for organising this years tournament and to Steve for marking and presenting the prizes on the night.









Comments are not activated